Coming-of-Age Singles's album art

Coming-of-Age Singles

Note: Some of the singles picked and sampled throughout the episode contain explicit lyrics and/or content.

Aimee’s Singles

The mixtape

  1. Van Halen - “Right Now”
  2. The Goo Goo Dolls - “Iris” & accompanying music video
  3. The Wallflowers - “One Headlight”
  4. Looking Glass - “Brandy You’re a Fine Girl”

The Looking Glass's self-titled album art


Marc’s Singles

The road-pavers from the iTunes catacombs

  1. Coldplay - “Lovers in Japan” & accompanying music video
  2. Counting Crows - “Mrs. Potter’s Lullaby”
  3. P!nk - “God Is a DJ” & accompanying music video
  4. Spring Awakening - “The Bitch of Living”


Michael’s Singles

Familiar, old favorites

  1. WALK THE MOON - “Quesadilla”
  2. LUDO - “Hum Along”
  3. Tommy & The High Pilots - “Where to Start”
  4. LUDO - “In Space”


Referenced Songs, Albums, and Artists